Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress

$619.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Queen Mattress - Sweetnight Breeze 10 Inch Queen Size Mattress-Infused Gel Memory Foam Mattress for Back Pain Relief & Cool Sleep, Medium Firm - $619.99
Price history
×
Price history for Queen Mattress - Sweetnight Breeze 10 Inch Queen Size Mattress-Infused Gel Memory Foam Mattress for Back Pain Relief & Cool Sleep, Medium Firm
Latest updates:
  • $619.99 - 19 September 2021
  • $406.30 - 5 September 2021
Since: 5 September 2021
  • Highest Price: $619.99 - 19 September 2021
  • Lowest Price: $406.30 - 5 September 2021
Last Amazon price update was: 27 September 2021 07:12
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

It’s not new that having a quality sleep depends solely on many factors, like; mattress, bed sheets, room condition, health, and lots more. If any of these factors cause your unpleasant moments in the bedroom, then it’s essential to take a bold and effective step to tackle it.

One of the things that have been identified as the cause of terrible sleep problems is the mattress. This is so because the mattress is the object that carries and usher us into wonderland while we sleep, making us comfortable or not. Unfortunately, some people do not know that mattresses are made for different persons and purposes.

The question is, why do you want a mattress? If you don’t understand your purpose for purchasing a mattress, you could end up buying the wrong one that will lead to problems such as back pain.

Enough said; we have found a mattress that can help you eliminate many problems on the bed. The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress; let’s talk about it deeply.

Overview

As said earlier, if you don’t know the purpose of a mattress, you will regret ever buying it, no matter its price. The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is a purpose-driven mattress for people who value quality sleep. The brand that made this product realized that people have a different body that responds to stimuli differently, and our needs differ. That’s why the brand created this mattress with some specific people in mind.

The Sweetnight mattress is mainly for anybody who desires quality sleep in a bed, people who suffer from back pain, other joint pains, fibromyalgia, and many others. In the next section, we will reveal what this mattress is made of, making it possible to combat all those cases.

If you have any of the problems mentioned earlier, we are glad to tell you that you are about to be set free. The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is the best mattress for you to say no to all of these sufferings.

We got the Queen size of this mattress at a reasonable price, and it is 10-inch in height. There is also the Queen size of 12-inch, but the 10-inch is perfect for achieving this review. The product is also available in Twin, Full, King sizes, and they are all made in 10 and 12-inch.

Pros

  • Flippable firmness
  • Breathable
  • Support any sleeping position
  • CertiPUR-US certified
  • Perfect for all frames

Cons

  • A bit costly

What Are Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress Made Of?

The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is created with different layers and a zoned foam design that enables you to sleep on any side you prefer.

The first layer of the mattress is the 2-inch gel memory foam that’s fixed on the top to keep you cool always. The second layer is the 5-inch comfort foam that prevents pressure on your joints and keeps the body balanced. The 3-inch high-density foam that supports the bottom foam’s performance makes it lasts longer and provides edge-to-edge support for it. Likewise, this layer prevents the bottom layer from rubbing off or slipping away from the foundation.

The Sweetnight mattress is fashioned with a soft and plush surface, making you float on the bed like it’s a cloud. Simultaneously, the bottom layer gives medium-firm support to the entire mattress to contour your body well when sleeping.

The mattress cover is rayon cotton fabric that is highly breathable and good at protecting the mattress from stains or the odor that can generate mildew or mold.

Amazingly, the mattress and cover are tested by the certiPUR-US, and it’s found free of dangerous chemicals or substances such as mercury, formaldehyde, or metals. This is a safe and incredible gel memory foam mattress you need in your bedroom.

Our Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress Review

Our reviewers are asked to do a thorough test on the Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress. We did that purposely to find out the product’s facts to know if it’s recommendable or not. After some months, they returned with reports and scores for this mattress, which you will find in this section.

Comfort (9.2/10)

The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is very comfortable and highly recommended. That’s why we give it a 9.2 out of 10 score.

On its arrival, the mattress did not have any scent that could make us uncomfortable. That’s because one of us is sensitive to odor or smell. If there is any strong scent from the mattress, she will find it difficult to fall asleep. Also, it’s not too heavy for two people to lift from one place to another. It came compressed in a box, and after we unwrapped it, it immediately stretched to its maximum limit.

Besides, it’s straightforward to unbox and set it up.

We have been sleeping on this mattress, but it has never made us hot, nor have hot flashes. Instead, it keeps us cool. The cover is not scratchy or unfriendly to the skin. We never had to wake up in the middle of the night because of discomfort from the mattress.

This mattress is very comfortable any time and any day. We suggest you buy it to have a better sleep experience.

Softness (8.6/10)

It deserves the score here because it has a medium-firm rate. It’s not too thick or too soft, but it has an excellent firmness level that is perfect for just anybody to sleep. The mattress didn’t make us sink or dig into our pressure points. Sleeping on the side or moving all over the bed is fun on the entire surface of the bed. The top foam is fluffy and soft on the body, but it will be better if it’s softer than it is.

We always sleep better on this mattress than the previous one we owned.

Sleep Quality (9.2/10)

The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is perfect for enhancing sleep quality. It is incredible that we cannot but rate it 9.2. The mattress feels like a hotel mattress on the body as it performs excellently.

We never had it put pressure on our body joints; instead, it balances and supports the body, making the muscles relax.

The mattress is flippable. It has two different side options; one is soft (medium) while the other side is firmer. When you sleep or bounce on the soft surface, you will experience a nice motion while the firmer side offers a perfect thickness that relieves or prevents back pain.

We tested the two sides, and we are pleased with their excellent performance. We finally chose the firmer surface to prevent back pain. One of us said she loved the soft surface as it solved fibromyalgia that she had before using the mattress. Lucky girl!

Value For Money (9.6/10)

The Sweetnight mattress is worth all the money invested in it, hence the high score of 9.6 given to it. We didn’t have a single regret for testing this product.

It performed well, and it’s indeed a gel-infused memory foam mattress. After a year of using it, we are planning to get one for our children too. It is worth the price.

Final Verdict 9.2

The Sweetnight 10in Gel Memory Foam Mattress is your go-to mattress if you want a stress-free life in the bedroom. The mattress is uniquely designed to reinforce your sleeping quality. You will regret not knowing this mattress earlier than now.

The mattress is also very comfortable to sleep in as it is embedded with four different and unusual layers that all gear towards making you feel good in bed. The bed’s flippable feature also provides you with options to select whichever side that meets your need. If you want to relieve back pain, choose the firmer side, but the medium-soft side is for you if you desire motion isolation.

The mattress fits all kinds of bed frames, and also it supports all types of sleeping positions and body weight.

After purchasing this mattress, you will appreciate the entire amount spent on it, and you may end up recommending it to other people.

[FAQ’s] Consumer Questions & Answers

Can this mattress carry a 300LB person?
The Sweetnight mattress is firm and capable of holding more than 300Lb. That’s because the foam layers of the mattress are made to distribute the weight of sleepers entirely from head to foot.

Can the product be stationed on an adjustable bed?
The mattress can be set up on an adjustable bed. The Queen size is suitable for all frames like slatted base, box spring or floor, flat foundation, and more. It can also stay on the floor without rubbing off or slipping, thanks to the bottom layer.

What are the dimensions of this Queen size mattress?
The Queen mattress of this product is 39 x 75 x 10-inch. These products are available in the other three sizes, and they are also made in 10-inch and 12-inch. You have the freedom to select any size and height length you want.

Where was the Sweetnight mattress made?
The product is made in China, and that doesn’t mean they are made with inferior materials. The Sweetnight brand is the number 1 online rated mattress manufacturer in china. In 2017 the brand was rated first as the best support brand.

You can trust the brand for their best products at affordable prices because they make products that reduce the channel cost and other expenses that can make their products too expensive.

9.2 Total Score

Comfort
9.2
Softness
8.6
Sleep Quality
9.2
Value for Money
9.6
PROS
  • Flippable firmness
  • Breathable
  • Support any sleeping position
  • CertiPUR-US certified
  • Perfect for all frames
CONS
  • A bit costly
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

4 × one =