Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter

$129.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Siberian Goose Down Comforter Queen Size Warmth Duvet Insert - All Season - Luxury 100% Cotton Hypoallergenic 1000 Thread Count 750 Fill Power with Tabs Gray - $129.00
Price history
×
Price history for Siberian Goose Down Comforter Queen Size Warmth Duvet Insert - All Season - Luxury 100% Cotton Hypoallergenic 1000 Thread Count 750 Fill Power with Tabs Gray
Latest updates:
  • $129.00 - 22 February 2021
  • $122.55 - 31 January 2021
Since: 31 January 2021
  • Highest Price: $129.00 - 22 February 2021
  • Lowest Price: $122.55 - 31 January 2021
Last Amazon price update was: 23 February 2021 05:50
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Are you on the hunt for a down comforter, and you have decided to go for the goose down comforter? Well, you have made the right decision. One thing is sure, either you have heard about the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter from your friend or family, you want to know more about it, or you are still searching for the right down comforter. Hence, you decided to come on the internet for genuine reviews from sincere reviewers. Your hunting has landed you here: congratulations!

You are about to learn the whole thing about the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter. We will tell you the pros, cons, the material used, and our top reviewers’ findings of this product. This review is one of the most candid reviews you can ever come by to assist you in making the right choice of Goose Down Comforter.

Keep scrolling to find out all details about the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter.

Overview

Comforters are one of the essential bedding products that you must-have in your bedroom. Some people prefer silk comforter to down comforter while the latter is some people’s favorite. Although they are similar in some aspects, they are not the same.

Today, we are not going into details about silk comforter vs. down comforter. Still, we will thoroughly discuss what this Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is all about (check our site for our article on Silk vs. Down Duvet). After reading this review carefully, you will determine if you should buy it or save your money for another down comforter brand.

If you want to purchase a down comforter, it’s a good idea to buy the one that is real, natural, and worth the price tag. For instance, the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is a little high in price, but it would serve you well that you may end up recommending it to people.

That said, this product is available in Twin, King, and Queen Sizes only. It’s designed in pure white and solid patterns. The comforter varies in price, depending on the size you want.

Pros

  • Lightweight
  • Super soft outer shell
  • Hypoallergenic
  • OEKO-TEX
  • Perfect for winter nights

Cons

  • A bit costly
  • Cannot be dry cleaned

What Are Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter Made Of?

The Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is well made with natural and certified materials safe for anyone’s use, including kids and adults with sensitive skin. It was approved by Responsible Down Standard (RSD) and OEKO-TEX, giving it the standard 100 and BSCI certification for safety.

The product’s inner content is ethically processed and found to be hypoallergenic. The feathers in the internal part of this goose down comforter are 60 oz. This impressive filling is responsible for the fantastic lofty, adequate ventilation, and wonderful fluffiness that makes sleepers comfortable when sleeping.

As for the external layer of this product, the fabric is tightly woven with 100% Egyptian cotton fiber that’s exceptionally soft and smooth on the body.

The product is well made with double-needle stitches that prevent the filling from leaking, making the comforter last longer. There are loops on it to make it stay in place throughout the night while you enjoy your sleep. You can use the loops to fasten it with a duvet cover if you want to protect it from dirt or make it last longer.

Our Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter Review

This section reveals our top reviewers’ findings and judgment complemented with scores for everything about this product. You will find out their experience and use it to determine if the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter meets your specifications. This post is written after many months of using the down comforter.

Softness (8.8/10)

The Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is made from real Egyptian cotton. Egyptian cotton is recognized for its softness, and that’s evident in this product. On arrival, the comforter feels very soft and crisp. It came flat, and we air dry it for another 24 hours. When it got fluffy to our satisfaction, we laid it on our bed and slept on it that night.

The sensation from the down comforter is heavenly. It was like sleeping on a cloud. The duvet feels softer on the body whenever we use it. We can recommend this lightweight duvet to anyone.

Comfort (9.0/10)

This luxurious and affordable down comforter is worth referring to as a very comfortable duvet.

We used this comforter throughout the winter season, and we loved how it kept us warm without making us sweat. The goose down is not heavy, not thin, but it has a great weight that can control body temperature. This down comforter keeps us warm without adding another duvet to double up for the cold weather. With this duvet, we usually sleep for long hours without waking up due to the cold.
Another thing is that the comforter doesn’t shift when we toss in it, thanks to the tabs at the corners.

From the beginning, this product doesn’t emanate any smell, which makes sleeping more fun and relaxing. Besides, it’s hypoallergenic, and that makes us love it more. We were scared of trying a duvet that would give us allergies, but no one had such a complaint after using it for a while.

Another thing we don’t like about most goose down comforters is the feathers leaking and decorating us badly. This product doesn’t leak; that’s because it’s sewn explicitly with a double stitch to prevent leakage. If you are not fond of a messy goose down comforter as much as we do, then this duvet is for you.

If you would be using AC in summer, you can also consider this duvet. One of our reviewers tried it in summer and said it kept her cool but only when her AC is on. She also emphasized that she is a hot sleeper.

In summary, the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is highly recommendable and deserves a score of 9.0 for its comfort aspect.

Wrinkle Free (8.3/10)

The goose down comforter has some wrinkles out of the package bag, but we guess it’s because of how it was packaged. After air-drying it and sleeping on it twice, it was all smooth without any wrinkle. Presently, it still doesn’t wrinkle, just clean and soft like a newly purchased down comforter.

Value For Money (9.3/10)

The Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is an excellent value for its money. It has a great quality that is hard to come by in a goose down comforter. The material for the cover and the filling are of high quality. Likewise, they are eco-friendly.

We scored it 9.3 out of 10 because we didn’t have a single complaint for the many months we used this comforter. The product didn’t leak, tear, or stop keeping us warm during the nights.

The duvet is so gorgeous that we didn’t use the cover on it for some time. It gave our rooms a stunning look.

Final Verdict 8.9

The overall score for this product’s performance is 8.9. After reading this article, you may feel this product deserves more than that score; you are right. However, because each individual has their expectations and preferences, we had to sum their scores up to get this final score.

Above all, our reviewers’ testimonies prove that the Luxurious Siberian Goose Down Comforter is a product that should be recommended. It has good quality, keeps the body warm perfectly, and it is well made for everyone.

With less than $150, you will get this duvet for yourself to sleep better in winter and summer if you will on AC. It’s not so suitable for summer when your AC is not on due to its weight, and it may not keep you cool perfectly. Most especially if you are a hot sleeper, this is not an ideal duvet for you.

If you can afford this product, don’t wait anymore, order for yours and start enjoying this excellent product in your home.

[FAQ’s] Consumer Questions & Answers

Is this comforter the right choice for freezing winter nights?

The product is right, and it will keep you warm on winter nights, but if your room temperature is very low, you may need to pile up a duvet with this comforter until you are satisfied.

Does the feathers of this product leak out?
This specific product doesn’t leak its feathers because the shell was well stitched to secure the feathers from leaking.

Is this comforter sterilized?
The goose down was processed and manufactured safely to offer people a healthy product. This goose down has already been washed and sterilized for your satisfaction.

How fluffy is this goose down?
On purchase, this goose down is flat, but when you unpack it, shake it up and down for some time. That way, air will get into the feathers, and after some minutes, you will like how fluffy it will become.

Does this goose down come with a duvet cover?
This product is a single set that contains goose down alone. However, if you want to buy a duvet cover with this, you can get one from this same brand that would fit the comforter’s size. Make sure you specify the size, though.

8.9 Total Score

Softness
8.8
Comfort
9.0
Wrinkle Free
8.3
Value for Money
9.3
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Super soft outer shell
  • Hypoallergenic
  • OEKO-TEX
  • Perfect for winter nights
CONS
  • A bit costly
  • Cannot be dry cleaned
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

seventeen − 16 =