Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress

$1,049.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam King Mattress, Made in The USA | 10" Flippable Mattress. Get 2 Free Pillows, 1 Free Sheet Set, 1 Free Mattress Protector I 120 Night Trial - $1,049.00
Price history
×
Price history for Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam King Mattress, Made in The USA | 10" Flippable Mattress. Get 2 Free Pillows, 1 Free Sheet Set, 1 Free Mattress Protector I 120 Night Trial
Latest updates:
  • $1,049.00 - 5 May 2021
  • $999.00 - 11 April 2021
Since: 11 April 2021
  • Highest Price: $1,049.00 - 5 May 2021
  • Lowest Price: $999.00 - 11 April 2021
Last Amazon price update was: 7 May 2021 13:22
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

There are countless mattresses in the market today, and there are many brands in the industry to give people what they desire. As many as the brands are, just a few of them are trustworthy. Besides, not all the mattresses you see in the market have any special benefit to offer sleepers.

You then need adequate knowledge of different mattresses and what each of them has in stock to offer you before entering the market to make a choice that you won’t regret.

If finding the right mattress for your sleep time is the hurdle before you now, then you have come to the place where you would get a good recommendation. You are not alone in this battle. Many other people are in this dilemma with you, and they can’t wait to find help.

We are here for you to make the best decision for your comfort. We have meticulously selected a mattress for this review, which we will discuss explicitly. After this review, you will be able to make the right choice for your next mattress. The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress, let’s take a look at its pros, cons, and making.

Overview

The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is made in the USA, and it is one of the best memory foam you will get in the market. Memory foams are known for their unique effect on the body. They make sleeping highly comfortable and ensure the body is balanced to prevent or relieve body or back pain.

The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is a genuine product that offers everything you want from a memory foam mattress. With the quality materials and professional artisans that put everything together to create this remarkable product, it’s nothing but the best.

We selected the king-size of this product, but it is also available in other sizes; Twin, Full, Twin XL, California King, and Queen. The price of these products differs according to their costs. When you purchase this product, you will get two free pillows that are worth $150.

You will see more of the Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress in the following sections.

Pros

  • Flippable feature
  • Excellent firmness level
  • Highly ventilated
  • Fit for all sleeping positions
  • Relieves back pain

Cons

  • A bit costly

What The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress Made Of?

The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is fashioned with copper-infused material that keeps the body cool when sleeping. Besides that, the material gives various support to sleepers when they sleep with all kinds of sleeping positions.

Another material found in the mattress is the thermological infused cover that disperses heat away from the body and keeps the mattress dry. The material has a great reaction on the body, making the mattress warm when you sleep on it in winter. Both the cover and the foams are safe to the skin of anybody, irrespective of age.

Lastly, the Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is created with two different surfaces that are flippable. You have two firmness options in a single mattress, and you can switch to the side that makes you most comfortable. One surface is medium-soft while the other is firmer than the first.

The primary aim of the Layla brand is to make their product very comfortable to use. Hence, the mattress is made with quality and excellent materials that will make you eager to sleep every night and day.

Our The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress Review

In the event of providing you with a piece of truthful and adequate information about this product, we permitted our top reviewers to test it for some time.

Therefore, this section covers the outcome of this mattress’s performance and feel. We gathered our reviewers’ experience with the score given to each aspect of it to complete this review.

Comfort (8.8/10)

Whenever we sleep on this mattress, we always feel comfortable.

The mattress does have two sides; one is medium-soft while the other side is firm. At first, we chose the soft side to see if it would make us sink, but it doesn’t; instead, we slept comfortably all through the few weeks we tested the side. Later we switched to the firmer side, and it is perfect too. This side is meant to relieve body pain, most especially back pain. One of us said he usually has joint and back pain before using the mattress due to his work nature. To our surprise, he said after sleeping on this mattress for some weeks. He realized he no longer had the pains even after a stressful day at work. He emphasized that he preferred the firmer side of the mattress because of that relief.

Personally, I didn’t detect much difference between the two sides. I was expecting the firmer side to be very firm and the soft side to be medium soft, which it is.

Another notable thing about the mattress is that it is breathable. We have not had an issue with waking up to cool off or sweat. The cover is very great at regulating body temperature. It keeps us warm in winter and cools us in summer. Also, it’s effortless to set it up.

Softness (8.6/10)

The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is not too soft or hard. Although it has two surfaces, one is averagely soft, and the other is firmer, but they are both perfect for anybody to sleep, except that the firmer side is not so firm.

The soft side is fantastic for side sleepers and any sleeping position.

Sleep Quality (9.0/10)

Sleeping is 100% conducive on this mattress. Although it came with an awful smell at first, after a few days, it went away. The mattress enhanced sleep quality well and made us sleep faster. It doesn’t cause allergies or irritate the skin.

We love the fact that it doesn’t give us ache; instead, it relieves pain all over the body. We score it 9.0 out of 10 for its sleep quality. Isn’t that what you desire in a bed too?

If you desire a good sleep all the time, you should invest in this premium mattress.

Value For Money (8.8/10)

Even though this product is slightly expensive, we wanted to give up on trying it. After using it for many months now, we are always glad we made up our mind to test it.

It’s an all-around superb mattress. Indeed it’s a unique product that is worth investing all the money on. The quality of the mattress cover and foams are excellent, so also is its entire performance. The product is given a gorgeous look that we didn’t want to cover it up, but we had to do so. The two pillowcases that came with the mattress is a plus to the value of its price. They are so fluffy and soft to rest the head-on.

We haven’t had reason to regret purchasing or testing it, but I still would prefer the firmer side to be very firm than what we got.

Final Verdict 8.8

You don’t need to search for an excellent and comfy memory foam mattress anymore. We have just reviewed one of the best for you.

The Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress is an incredible product manufactured by a trusted brand that wants their customers’ satisfaction. From the submissions of our reviewers and their score, it’s glaring that the mattress is excellent in some aspects.

The mattress is breathable and comfortable to sleep on in any weather condition. It won’t make you hot or sweat profusely. The foams also soothe the body by preventing pressures on the body and relieving body pains.

The flippable firmness is also a great deal on the mattress. You can always change the side of the mattress to sleep better or enjoy their different benefits. If your priority is the great values you will want from this mattress, then the price tag should not be an issue because you will surely appreciate having this as your property.

We recommend the Layla Sleep Copper Infused Memory Foam Mattress; trust us, it’s a fantastic product.

[FAQ’s] Consumer Questions & Answers

What is the weight limit of the mattress?
The Layla mattress can hold up to 800LBs.

Can I use a topper with this mattress to make it more comfortable?
You are free to use a mattress topper on this product. Layla brand has a mattress topper that you can purchase, and it’s very comfortable.

What type of foundation can I use with the mattress?
You can use the box spring(if your bed needs it) and a platform bed. So far, the slats are not more than 3-inch less or apart. They are the most suitable options for adequate ventilation and support for the mattress. The mattress also conforms well to adjustable bases. You can get good foundations from the brand to complement the mattress gorgeously.

Does the Layla mattress cover has fiberglass in it?
The cover doesn’t have fiberglass in it. It is manufactured with bamboo fibers and hydrated silica. It’s a healthy product for everybody.

What’s the thickness measurement of the mattress?
The Layla mattress of the king-size is 10 inches thick.

8.8 Total Score

Comfort
8.8
Softness
8.6
Sleep Quality
9.0
Value for Money
8.8
PROS
  • Flippable feature
  • Excellent firmness level
  • Highly ventilated
  • Fit for all sleeping positions
  • Relieves back pain
CONS
  • A bit costly
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

11 − nine =